Leadership & Staff

The TransWork Committee is comprised of Independence Business Alliance (IBA) members who are trans/GNC. They include business owners as well as trans/GNC-employees of IBA member businesses. In addition, IBA staff members - including trans/GNC folks and cisgender allies who support the program - serve on the Committee.

IBA Staff      
  Zachary Wilcha  Executive Director IBA
  Kai Yohman TransWork Program Administrator IBA
IBA Board      
  Marcus Iannozzi TransWork Founder and Co-Chair Message Agency
  Jone Magagna TransWork Co-Chair The Jone Magagna Company
  Al Sharrock IBA Board Member Career Wardrobe
  R. Phoenix Durant IBA Board Member GlaxoSmithKline
IBA Members      
  Braxton Fleming Committee Member Stealth Bros & Co
  Rhon Genova Committee Member Genova Executive Consulting
  Lynda Waltman Committee Member  
  Celena Morrison Committee Member Executive Director, Mayor's Office of LGBT Affairs


Get Involved